Author Topic: 東方蒼神縁起 ~ THE GENIUS OF SAPPHEIROS (v1.07 is out!)  (Read 145523 times)

trancehime

• 不聖女
  • 2017年~ 茨心R (希望)
    • himegimi
Official site

Have you ever wanted a Touhou RPG that was traditional style? Well, it is finally here! Touhou Soujinengi (Lit. Blue God Omen) adopts a typical RPG setting in terms of systems, and uses a battle system that appears to be heavily influenced by Romancing SaGa, and a touch of Final Fantasy, with the side-on view. Featuring nice cut-ins for spell attacks and cute graphics with some really clean and nice environments, this game looks really good!

Released recently at Comiket (yesterday), Patch 1.01 was released.

ERRATA:

I actually mis-read one kanji and got the entire name wrong as a result. I fail at life.
« Last Edit: November 11, 2010, 09:12:36 AM by Nat Tea »

元素召唤 || pad & msl news translator robit
twitter xx motk resident whale

Sejha

• I think Im a game dev. And Musician.
Looks nice.

I wonder when english patch will come, I'd like to get this, but I don't speak much japanese. Only the important stuff, like where is the washroom and more food please.
I've evolved a lot. When did I make this account again?

trancehime

• 不聖女
  • 2017年~ 茨心R (希望)
    • himegimi
An English patch only has as much chance of coming out as people interested in it.

Ryuu

• time for kittyrina lessons
  • time to press r again
fffff if my weeaboo powers were strong enough, I would totally work on a patch. BUT THEY'RE NOT : (

http://ryuukyunplaysstuff.tumblr.com/ read about me playing league i guess

Oh man, this looks good.

Unfortunately, it also looks like a disaster for those that can't read Japanese.

Tengukami

• Breaking news. Any season.
  • I said, with a posed look.
Yes, I am interested. I was looking at it yesterday. I used to play a lot of D&D, and I used to really enjoy that, too. I think this could be fun.