Author Topic: Xenomic's MUGEN series!  (Read 25554 times)

Xenomic

• T.G. "Thunder God" Xenomic
    • Xenomic's Lair
Xenomic's MUGEN series!
« on: October 29, 2012, 08:16:10 AM »
Hopefully this is the right place for this? >_>;;

MUGEN!? What is this madness! But yes, I decided I wanted to do this, and well...I felt like sharing here too, for anyone interested in it. Though since there's no Video function here like anywhere else, you'll have to do with the links instead of videos. Descriptions posted here are also what's in the Video descriptions (and yes, I already changed that horrible screenpack I've been using for 5 years tonight, so that's done and over with...still need to fix it up better though!).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVepvXMiRnA

Daiyousei by Arima
Sunny Milk by Hetyo

I am the one playing as Daiyousei.

Daiyousei is really fun to play as I have to say. Sunny is too, and while originally I wanted Sunny Milk to fight someone else, like Lily White, I decided to go with this. It was originally Daiyousei vs Cirno, but the Soku Cirno I had was broken (it cloned itself massively...), so I went with this instead.

And eventually I'll replace that EVE screenpack...I just need to remember how to change screenpacks ;_;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncjxQSaJ-JU

Koakuma by Som
Patchouli Knowledge by Kurogane

I am the one playing as Koakuma.

My god...I don't recall Kurogane's stuff being so hard to fight! I've attempted this way too many times when trying to record this, and this is the only time I got THIS far. Though I think I didn't get to show off the one super I wanted to show off...pity. Koakuma's pretty fun to play as well, though getting used to setting up her traps and such is kinda...hard? Especially when going from my normal Soku controls to MUGEN controls, which are completely different!

AnonymousPondScum

Re: Xenomic's MUGEN series!
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2012, 08:18:21 AM »