Author Topic: Vigor's Danmakufu Script Archive  (Read 2820 times)

Vigor's Danmakufu Script Archive
« on: March 27, 2015, 11:55:50 AM »
Mod Note: Author requested lock 01-08-2015. -Helepolis

Welcome to my danmakufu script archive
I'm still new to danmakufu but making progress is something that i must do

Here's my scripts [Ph3]
Download link : http://www.bulletforge.org/u/vigor
Ignore the first three on the list, those three are full of flaws and somehow nasty...
  • Lunasa Prismriver, this one is crappy like a total newbie, so i decided to remake it later on
  • Reisen Hisouten, i intended to update it, but i don't know why people just don't like it, so i will keep it for later
  • Scarlet Sisters, this one is so nasty and i messed up a lot in it so i will just leave it be without any updates / remake attempts
  • Satori Roulette (Darkness in Heart), currently i am working on this one and guess what? a roulette of vague recollections  :V, talk about too many randomness in my ideas huh?

I was planning to post a new version of Satori Roulette, but mostly people i met in bulletforge.org just hit and run vote win/fail without giving any single comment. Damn, wish bulletforge.org can list the users who vote win/fail, i am totally gonna get them for sure. If you asked me why, since i am the one who made the scripts, i think difficulty with this much should be enough in my opinion. But sometimes people found it too much, so i need to know their opinions before fixing things up. So people can enjoy the scripts~
Anyway, here's the link for the new version of Satori Roulette (http://www.mediafire.com/download/ke54pfnei3qi9dr/Satori+Roulette.7z), which i haven't uploaded yet to bulletforge.org, and still unfinished but almost completed

About future plans, probably
  • Servant Clock (sakuya script especially about time manipulation), probably gonna be my next script
  • Higan Ferryman (komachi script especially about narrow of avici)