Author Topic: Okay, just how much IS there to Phantasm Romance?  (Read 6109 times)

Milkyway64

• I AM A MAD SCIENTIST. KIND OF.
Okay, just how much IS there to Phantasm Romance?
« on: November 13, 2009, 03:10:02 AM »
Aya, Yuka, Chen/Ran, Youmu, Suika, Mima, then Shinki/Reimu. So that's six stages plus a choice between too big extra's. But, I hear there is a Yukari, Sakuya, and even a Remilia fight. Just how do we get to these, and from where? I tried beating Mima with varying stats, just straight to Extra 3 or 4. So certainly, there are branching paths in the main game I am somehow missing?

Gc

• youtu.be/pRZpjlrKM8A
Re: Okay, just how much IS there to Phantasm Romance?
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2009, 03:17:07 AM »
Go in config.txt and change :
Code: [Select]
playstage = 0 ;to
playstage = 14 ;
It will send you directly to the last extra.

Milkyway64

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2009, 03:20:25 AM »
Go in config.txt and change :
playstage = 0 ;to
playstage = 14 ;
It will send you directly to the last extra.

With a little help from ctc Marisa B, I can reach Reimu just fine. :V However, I can try every number between to play Extra 2 and whatever stage has Sakuya and Remilia if all else fails, so thanks anyway. ;D

Johnny Walker

• Perdition Crisis~
« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2009, 05:09:11 AM »
Uncomment the first line in every plural file to show them in danmakufu.
Then in "local_boss.txt", search and comment the next line:

if(GetCommonDataDefault("PlayFlg",99)==99){VanishEnemy();}
And now you have separated plural files of each boss (no stage portion).

Milkyway64

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2009, 06:41:52 AM »
Uncomment the first line in every plural file to show them in danmakufu.
Then in "local_boss.txt", search and comment the next line:

if(GetCommonDataDefault("PlayFlg",99)==99){VanishEnemy();}
And now you have separated plural files of each boss (no stage portion).

Also a bit useful. But I'll rephrase the original question a little;