Author Topic: How Many Bloody Bad Ends Are There? triangles VS Virtue's Last Reward  (Read 2884 times)

triangles

• gotta stock up on dark matter
  • each pound of which weighs over 10,000 pounds
As to avoid turning the WAT U PLAYING? thread into me basically blogging my adventures through this game and my crazy theories and getting mad at whatever dumbass bad end I get why not dump it in its own thread?  Since it's a 3DS game I don't really know how to turn it into a ~Let's Play~ with any sort of practicality, and it's my first time playing so like hell I'm going to be searching online for any screenshots or video clips and risk some jackass spoiling something in the title of the video or whatever.

That being the case, I'm not sure how to do this minus spoiler blocking pretty much everything - should I just neglect it if it's something I've already seen?  I guess I'll just avoid the really crazy stuff, the things not too much more than in a spoiler free walkthrough or you get early on in multiple routes I won't hold back about 999 spoilers though, but if you haven't played that game I don't know why you're in this thread :V  It'd be cool if there's a "blank" flowchart that I can fill in with dates or something as I go so anyone coming in can see where I am and where they can safely read if they happen to be playing now too but again with the not Googling this stuff.

Regardless if you haven't beaten the game READ AT YOUR OWN RISK I'll do what I can but I might miss something I feel is not huge or I goof a tag or something....
I'll just start talking about what I have seen to in the order I've done it:

Lock 4: There isn't enough
Spoiler:
medication
(Cyan -> Ally -> Blue)[/b]
- No bombs in the bracelet just
Spoiler:
bombs under the bed
in the room I went bananas searching because I completely missed a drawer or something oh boy!  At least the back of the envelope approximation Alice gives is good, my college degree is useful!