Author Topic: Touhou survival spell card list - up to HSiFS  (Read 14336 times)

Touhou survival spell card list - up to HSiFS
« on: April 02, 2015, 02:36:40 PM »
Ever since I started playing Touhou, I have been amazed by survival spell cards. They are Touhou itself, pattern you have to survive long enough for timer set by your opponent to run out. Ultimate peaceful battle.

Here is a list of every survival card.

Story mode:
Yuyuko - "Resurrection Butterfly - 10 / 30 / 50 / 80% Reflowering-"
Aya - "Illusionary Dominance" / "Peerless Wind God"
Murasa - Ghost "Sinker Ghost" / Ghost "Dipper Creeping Close"
Shinmyoumaru - Mallet "You Grow Bigger!"
Clownpiece - Prison Sign "Hell Eclipse" / Prison Sign "Eclipse of Hell"
Clownpiece - "Fake Apollo" / "Apollo Hoax Theory"
Junko - "Overflowing Impurity" / "Cleansing of Earthen Impurity"

Extra mode:
Flandre - Secret Barrage "And Then Will There Be None?"
Ran - "Kokkuri-san's Contract"
Yukari - "Boundary of Humans and Youkai"
Yukari - Yukari's Arcanum "Danmaku Barrier"
Mokou - "Possessed by Phoenix"
Suwako - Native God "Red Frog of Houei 4"
Suwako - "Suwa War ~ Native Myth vs Central Myth"
Koishi - Response "Youkai Polygraph"
Koishi - "Philosophy of a Hated Person"
Nue - "Nightmare of Heiankyou"
Mamizou - "Mamizou Danmaku in Ten Transformations"
Raiko - "Blue Lady Show"
Hecatia - "Trinitarian Rhapsody"
Okina - "The Rear Face's Dark Sarugaku"

Last word / Last spell:
Reimu - "Fantasy Nature"
Marisa - "Blazing Star"
Yukari - "Profound Danmaku Barrier -Phantasm, Foam and Shadow-"
Eirin - Forbidden Arcanum "Hourai Elixir"
Kaguya - "End of Imperishable Night -New Moon- / -Crescent Moon- / -1st Quarter's Moon- / -Matsuyoi-"
Kaguya - "End of Imperishable Night -11 o' Clock- / -Half to Midnight- / -Midnight- / -Half Past Midnight-"
Kaguya - "End of Imperishable Night -1 o' Clock- / -Half Past 1- / -Dead of Night- / -Half Past 2-"
Kaguya - "End of Imperishable Night -3 o' Clock- / -Half Past 3- / -4 o' Clock- / -Half Past 4-"