Author Topic: Flandre Tale - A Whole New World  (Read 78080 times)

Monarda

• Tactician that has a soft spot for cuteness.
  • Art by Amibazh
Flandre Tale - A Whole New World
« on: May 03, 2017, 02:02:38 PM »
(This is my first time ever on making a Quest, and as such it will likely be rather unrefined to say, so you players and/or will be the ones to judge whenether it's just raw coal or a brute gem, i apologize in advance if the OP is too long ask.)

Flandre Tale - A Whole New World

>Well here we have you, Flandre Scarlet, asleep at your good old bed on your good old room that you are so familiar with, well... maybe too familiar with, the only places that you are allowed to go to are the areas on the Basement Level of the so-called Scarlet Devil Mansion, the level where your room is at, but why ?

>Well let's just say you are a bit too volatile... well... that's a understatement, you are very very volatile, and that is due to being a vampire, vampires have incredible physical capability and great magical prowess, but yours are considerably above even those standards, so much that it is also very very tough to finely control such potential, and that was very clear on [bb]that[/bb] incident... let's not dwelve into that... fortunately you have been making progress upon achieving that control due to much muuuuuch time spent training, along with the help of the other residents of the Mansion.

And those would be:

>Your Big Sister, Remilia Scarlet, known as the Scarlet Devil for... some reason you didn't want to bother understanding, she always had a thing for standing out as much as she could, and yeah, the Mansion was renamed to fit the "Devil" part, although she is refined and keeps an cool head most of the time, you and Sakuya have seen some... intriguing actions of her while she was alone, or at least thought so.