Author Topic: Close My Eyes  (Read 12080 times)

Close My Eyes
« on: January 31, 2010, 06:02:17 AM »
I am a terrible writer. Seriously, I apologize in advance. But I worked on this for like four hours straight and I'm going to feel silly if I don't post it somewhere. Criticism is always appreciated, no matter how harsh. I want to get better at writing; please tell me what I'm doing wrong.

(note: gets kind of graphic near the end)

Gensokyo Year 108
hi my name is koishi i?m 4 years old and i have a sister and a mother and father and lots of pets my sisters name is satori shes really prity pretty and shes 4 years older than i am. she has pretty pink hair and eyes and her 3th 3rd eye is big and yellow

woops sorry i mean her FACE eyes are pink but her 3rd eye is yellow

i cant wait til our 3rd eyes open satori says mother and father can reed read peoples minds and thots. I want to do that!!! they can talk to are our pets and tell satori and me what there saying I wish I could do that

my father is really really tall and hes the king of the world. he says theres another world above the cieling but he dosnt tell me about it. He says the other world has a lot of lite and a son and i told him that lots of peple have sons but he lafed at me and i don?t know why

my mother is queen of the world and my dad is king of the world but they dont go outside our casl much my mother says people dontt like us but I don?t no know why

サ~ ト~ リ

Gensokyo Year 112
Hi I?m Koishi Komeiji and my teacher wants me to write about my family so I?m going too.

My sister?s name is Satori, but we?re all Satori! Hahahaha I mean I?m a satori but my sister is SATORI because that?s her name but we ARE satoris because its our specie like humans and cats and stuff.

Satori is 12 years old and I?m 8 and she has her 3rd eye and I want mine!!!!!!! She can hear what people think but she says it?s bad and people won?t like her. Well I love Satori and she knows it cause she can read my thoughts!!