Author Topic: RPG Maker VX Ace - Old Rebellion!  (Read 6493 times)

Koog

• I live to protect those dear to me,
  • as a good friend would.
RPG Maker VX Ace - Old Rebellion!
« on: March 18, 2014, 11:28:58 PM »
I'm making a Touhou RPG and I'm looking Spell Card animator and someone that can make map, every character will have 1 spell card. I'll give you a list of some characters:

Mima (Chapter 1 and final main.)
Shinki (Chapter 2 main.)
Yumemi (Chapter 3 main.)
Elly (Chapter 4 main.)

Any help is appreciated.
« Last Edit: August 06, 2014, 09:56:53 PM by KogasaxNue »
Mwahahahahha!

Re: RPG Maker VX Ace - Looking for...
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2014, 03:12:18 AM »
I love making rpg maker animations and mapping, but it really depends on what you're asking. I'm not an artist so if you want custom graphics I can't help you, but if you want maps and animations with the default graphics I'm willing to help.
My name is Tres. It sounds like "Tray". Tressert is "Tray-zurt"; like Tres dessert.
I've cleared every touhou game on Lunatic, and beaten every extra except SoEW.
NMNB: MoF Hard, SA Extra, UFO Extra

Koog

« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2014, 04:16:02 AM »
Well, you can help me with maps but animations for many characters spell cards will require more than just default graphics
« Last Edit: March 19, 2014, 07:39:09 PM by KogasaxNue »
Mwahahahahha!

Koog

« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2014, 09:38:49 PM »
I'm still making the rpg and I have problem trying to find sprites for the PC-98, TD and DDC characters...

EDIT: Nevermind this... also changed main protagonist of the story, now Mima is the main protagonist...

In RikaNitori, authors are allowed to bump their own threads under certain conditions such as if they wish to parse questions/updates/important info. This post was a new thread with no info, which was confusing. I've merged your post with your original thread. -Hele
« Last Edit: June 27, 2014, 06:30:14 AM by KogasaxNue »
Mwahahahahha!

Colticide

• Awoo!~