Author Topic: IN score.dat request  (Read 3537 times)

Milkyway64

• I AM A MAD SCIENTIST. KIND OF.
IN score.dat request
« on: June 19, 2009, 05:43:31 AM »
I've hit my limit. I absolutely can NOT unlock anything further. I have maybe 6 of the last words and am getting very frustrated and Hourai Elixer normal (with Marisa. 100+ tries, mofos) and Hard mode FinalB in general. I also can only make it halfway through the extra stage.

I'm ready to move on, but I at least want to at least see all the stuff I'm missing. A .dat file containing the last words (and preferably all the Lunatic spellcards as well) would be much appreciated.

In advance, thanks.

Helepolis

• Charisma!
  • O-ojousama!?
Re: IN score.dat request
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2009, 06:06:57 AM »
I've hit my limit. I absolutely can NOT unlock anything further. I have maybe 6 of the last words and am getting very frustrated and Hourai Elixer normal (with Marisa. 100+ tries, mofos) and Hard mode FinalB in general. I also can only make it halfway through the extra stage.

I'm ready to move on, but I at least want to at least see all the stuff I'm missing. A .dat file containing the last words (and preferably all the Lunatic spellcards as well) would be much appreciated.

In advance, thanks.
WHAT? Kaguya and Eirin are going to enslave you and use you as an expiriment.

On the serious part: That is a bad excuse for giving up. Unlocking IN Last words is the only challanging part in that game. Practise more, learn to develop strategies and learn how to bomb on certain cards.

Milkyway64

« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2009, 06:15:31 AM »

In advance, thanks.
WHAT? Kaguya and Eirin are going to enslave you and use you as an expiriment.

On the serious part: That is a bad excuse for giving up. Unlocking IN Last words is the only challanging part in that game. Practise more, learn to develop strategies and learn how to bomb on certain cards.