Author Topic: This character makes me think of...  (Read 3278 times)

AuNaturel

• Winter is incoming...
  • Identified Romantic Flyer
This character makes me think of...
« on: October 08, 2010, 07:18:41 PM »
I recently took a shining to Komachi Onozuka since I started playing Hisoutensoku, and her character paints a picture in my head!  She causes me to think of a field of wheat surrounded by maple trees on a hill overlooking a lake in the fall during sunset (that's a mouthful  :V). 

After noticing this I began to wonder what other people pictured when they thought of other characters.

So, name some characters that can paint pictures in your head! (I'm sure I'm not the only one)
[img width= height=]http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/8426/sig1xu.jpg[/img]

Alfred F. Jones

• Estamos orgullosos del Batall?n Lincoln
  • y de la lucha que hizo por Madrid
Re: This character makes me think of...
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2010, 07:21:07 PM »
Yumemi makes me think of strawberries.

Sanae, oddly, does not make me think of snakes or frogs. When I think of her, I think of stars.

And Suika makes me think of fireworks.

nintendonut888

• So those that live now, pledge on your fists and souls
  • Leave a sign of your life, no matter how small...
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2010, 07:44:11 PM »
Tenshi brings a ton of images to mind; a beach, a cafe veranda, a train station...I blame it on the endless remixing of her themes.

Other than that, I can't really say they don't remind me of anything that wasn't already primed by the games or fanart (heck, even the previous example was based off the songs).
nintendonut888: Hey Baity. I beat the high score for Sanae B hard on the score.dat you sent me. X3
Baity: For a moment, I thought you broke 1.1billion. Upon looking at my score.dat, I can assume that you destroyed the score that is my failed (first!) 1cc attempt on my first day of playing. Congratulations.