Author Topic: ※ Danmakufu Contest #5 ~ Who are these people? ※ Info thread  (Read 51845 times)

Johnny Walker

• Perdition Crisis~
My God.. I feel completely crushed by some scripters.
I want to play all entries -_-. C'mon Drake! Onthenet!

Videos y/n?

y

CK Crash

• boozer
Sorry, was busy helping terminally ill children (I'm such a horrible person). No seriously, I needed to get extra volunteer hours for my scholarship, and I'm literally volunteering even before I go to school. I'll still finish my script as a normal OTN boss eventually  :V

Nobu

• Serendipitous Youkai
  • i post while naked
    • My Tumblr
My God.. I feel completely crushed by some scripters.
I want to play all entries -_-. C'mon Drake! Onthenet!

When I downloaded your script last week, the power went out in my subdivision. Then when I started playing the script, rain started to fall and it got really windy. I'm not even joking, it was that awesome.

And the power stayed off the rest of the weekend. :<
Tumblr (sometimes NSFW) | PM for Facebook

Nobu

• Serendipitous Youkai
  • i post while naked
    • My Tumblr
Of all things to get on Youtube first.. :V

Best be crediting me for using my Rinno sprite :3c

Best be crediting me for using my Rinno sprite :3c
Read the credits file in my script :3

rghe45rjfgxn was first, if we must be technical

Actually I lied. That wasn't youuuutuuuube.

This is yoooouuuutuuuube

Helepolis

• Charisma!
  • O-ojousama!?
Good morning danmakufu addicts, just waking up I locked the threads and now will be downloading the entries together with Blargel and the Mystery Judge. How ever, the unknown judge will remain unknown until all the scripts has been handled.

We will do our best to make it swift so the results can be announced hopefully soon. In the mean while, enjoy each other's scripts (as most people seem to have doing so).

Kylesky

• *The Unknown*
  • Local Unbalanced Danmakufu Idiot Scripter