Author Topic: Labyrinth of Touhou Discussion #3  (Read 193035 times)

MysTeariousYukari

• Nomnomnom~
  • Hooray~
Re: Labyrinth of Touhou Discussion #3
« Reply #990 on: May 28, 2010, 03:41:28 PM »
So I started playing too

anything I should know?(except for evasion not working)

Hmm, that I can remember right now, this game is hard, in the fun way. You actually need to think rather then a "spam one move over and heal when needed" thing.

Buffs and De-Buffs are awesome when you start getting them, they at best cut enemy stats down to 50% and shoot your stats up to 200%, thats what, a 400% effectiveness boost?. That is, without cheating to increase how much you can buff/de-buff :V

Any team is capable of beating the game, so you can use whoever you want, but some characters are better then others.

Generally, avoid using the name of a character seen on 5F+ or on the 2nd+ character page to avoid spoiling. Either something like "7F girl"/"12F boss" sort of refering, or use of spoiler tags would be best.

Bananamatic

« Reply #991 on: May 28, 2010, 04:11:20 PM »
about leveling up bonuses

should I just use them for one stat?
Like Remilia purely atk, Reimu magic etc.

also, when do I get more tanks :V
Remi is cool I guess, China is a pure wall and Youmu does one attack and she's out of juice.

Ghaleon

• Long twintail-o-holic
« Reply #992 on: May 28, 2010, 07:31:23 PM »
about leveling up bonuses

should I just use them for one stat?
Like Remilia purely atk, Reimu magic etc.