Author Topic: Not sure where to put this, but... Concealed the Conclusion R2.01 patch  (Read 4841 times)

Milkyway64

• I AM A MAD SCIENTIST. KIND OF.
How do I run it? All the instructions appear in gibberish and I can't remember how to get them to appear in a translatable form.

Re: Not sure where to put this, but... Concealed the Conclusion R2.01 patch
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2009, 11:27:06 PM »
Use Applocal on the patch, and direct the patch to your Concealed the Conclusion folder, which has the th_dnh and MANUAL folders inside. You may need to run it more than once, and after it's done it will only say that it is R2.00 in-game.

Also, the Help Me Eirin forum might have been a better place to put this topic.
« Last Edit: November 03, 2009, 11:29:00 PM by Prime 2.0 »
The SoEW patch has had its second release, come and get it!

Milkyway64

• I AM A MAD SCIENTIST. KIND OF.
« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2009, 11:30:33 PM »
Applocal, and you need to direct the patch to your Concealed the Conclusion folder, which has the th_dnh and MANUAL folders inside. You may need to run it more than once, and after it's done it will only say that it is R2.00 in-game.

Also, the Help Me Eirin forum might have been a better place to put this topic.

Thank you. I think my MANUAL folder was removed and I didn't think to use Applocale.

And yes, I thought about it, but CtC isn't an official game. However, if I thought about it, I saw topics for touhou soccer in there, so...

EDIT: Okay, so I can't find my MANUAL folder, and on top of that I don't have a th_dnh folder either, just a th_dnh.exe (danmakufu) Where should those two folders be? In the script folder, or in the same one th_dnh.exe is?
« Last Edit: November 04, 2009, 12:00:12 AM by Milkyway64 »

« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2009, 12:24:16 AM »
Thank you. I think my MANUAL folder was removed and I didn't think to use Applocale.