Author Topic: The Labcoat is Real, I Swear - Let's Play Heart's Medicine! (Cancelled, See OP)  (Read 10919 times)

Serela

• Moon Tiara Magic
  • VIA PIZZA SLINGING
Re: The Labcoat is Real, I Swear - Let's Play Heart's Medicine!
« Reply #30 on: June 01, 2017, 02:15:10 PM »
Well, this -does- seem better than most of the stuff Finn has played! Other than like, Hatoful Boyfriend.

...it's not like that's a high form of praise though, given how bad almost all of them were :V

I just want more Ruth.
<mauvecow> see this is how evil works in reality, it just wears you down with bureaucracy until you don't care anymore

FinnKaenbyou

• Formerly Roukanken
  • blub blub nya
« Reply #31 on: June 01, 2017, 04:43:22 PM »
Was the double entendre here intentional?
No, actually OF COURSE IT WAS I'M A PROFESSIONAL

Part 6 - Mandatory Tragedy

CyberAngel

• Retired
« Reply #32 on: June 01, 2017, 04:58:08 PM »
Don't want to be That Guy, but... It's just nowhere near being interesting and I have no idea what you people see in this game. I mean, it sure is a notch better than that House M.D. thing, but... there's just nothing outstanding. Things like Cafe 0, Bermuda and, hell, even Two Steps Back are at least so bad that they're actually entertaining in their own ways. This... looks about as exciting as a flash game.

(No offense to you, though, Finn. By gods, one can tell you're TRYING to do your best with this...)

Edible

• One part the F?hrer, one part the Pope
  • It's the inevitable return, baby
« Reply #33 on: June 01, 2017, 05:14:30 PM »
Next time on Heart's Medicine: The story of how Allison paid her way through med school after winning a malpractice suit because Flashback Doctor left her old man on a stretcher for 8 hours post-cardiac arrest to deal with a bunch of people with glass in their arms.