Author Topic: [GAME RELEASED] 東方落流星 ~ The Shattered Sky (lit. "Eastern Falling Meteor")  (Read 21855 times)

東方落流星 ~ The Shattered Sky
Fanmade Touhou Project Game heavily inspired by Ido's Fangames

<<GAME RELEASED>> Updated Post:

After 2 years, we are finally done with this game. TSS was an adventure, and I have to say, I am happy that its done and over.
When I started with this project, I had no idea how to code and how to do stuff. I learned it with this project how to program and I also learned that you should never do that.
I am now much more advanced in DNH, but when I started, I was a noob and some of the bugs came with me. So. See this as our first project from a noob team, and expect our second, much more polished game, in around a year or so.

You can download the final Version on BULLETFORGE:
http://www.bulletforge.org/u/eredom/p/the-shattered-sky

I am looking forward to reading your feedback =3

~ Eredom

« Last Edit: June 23, 2017, 04:39:17 PM by Eredom »

Alright! Another new project to look forward to! I will wait warmly for the trial then and post my thoughts/issues~ Music sounds good, too! I wanna learn how to compose Zun-Style stuff, but I never have the time X3 And well, programs and stuff XD

Helepolis

• Charisma!
  • O-ojousama!?
It seems that we're lately more and more being blessed with full fan games. Great stuff, curious people playing this and posting videos. Maybe Jaimers will take a shot at the lunatic mode when released.

Sparen

• Danmakufu Artist
  • Git ready, git set, PUUSH!
    • AFCDTech
Oh wow. I didn't realize that the game was already this far in development! Keep up the good work!