Author Topic: Official Touhou Fighting Games General - The Revival  (Read 109494 times)

Shimatora

• I'm not clumsy...
  • Really...!
Re: Touhou 12.3 ~Hisoutensoku~ General - The Revival
« Reply #30 on: February 23, 2013, 01:34:01 PM »
Depending on how many more people we get, would anyone like the idea of hosting a monthly tournament of sorts?

Visit #sokumaidens on irc.ppirc.net for discussion and matchmaking for a wide variety of fighting games!
Feel free to message me if you need anything!

PMW

• Touhou is only hard when you try
    • My tumblr
« Reply #31 on: February 23, 2013, 02:14:03 PM »
I fully agree with this idea. Tournaments are cool.

Kosachi

• Te-Te-Te-Te-Tenko
  • Hinanai Tenko~
« Reply #32 on: February 23, 2013, 02:38:27 PM »
Count me in!
I finally got ahead!

Shin Rokuren

• - 秘剣 -
  • 「ツバメ六連」
« Reply #33 on: February 23, 2013, 04:28:51 PM »
I'll have my net upgraded in a few days. When it does, I'll attempt to connect. But I'm new to literally all of this though...

Shimatora

• I'm not clumsy...
  • Really...!
« Reply #34 on: February 23, 2013, 07:40:09 PM »
I'll have my net upgraded in a few days. When it does, I'll attempt to connect. But I'm new to literally all of this though...

Hey, we're not limiting people by skill or knowledge! I'm hoping to let anyone and everyone join, regardless of level of play / country. :)

Visit #sokumaidens on irc.ppirc.net for discussion and matchmaking for a wide variety of fighting games!

Mesarthim

• Oh no, which direction should I move?
  • Clumsy
« Reply #35 on: February 23, 2013, 08:27:35 PM »
Well last two times I've joined that channel no one says a word all day. A tournament of sorts doesn't sound like a bad idea but I've never played this game over a network against another person, ever, so I've no practice with any kind of latency involved.

Hard 1cc: 4 (LLS), 6 (EoSD),7 (PCB),8 (IN),9 (PoFV),10 (MoF),11 (SA),12 (UFO),12.8 (GFW)13 (TD), 14 (DDC), 15 (LoLK)