Author Topic: omegastar shorts  (Read 2934 times)

omegastar shorts
« on: April 15, 2011, 01:34:26 PM »
my first  touhou fanfict it's about short conversation between mokou and aya. since i'm still new at writing fanfic i think it's better if i hear some opinion from more experience writer in this forum.
---------------------------------------------------

It was a quiet night in gensokyo where nothing unusual happen and every youkai and human already asleep in their house. Everybody except one person...

?damn it! That Kaguya really done it this time!?

Fujiwara no mokou, a immortal who live near the bamboo forest of lost was treating her wound that was probably caused by another fight with the princess of eientei,kaguya houraisan when suddenly someone knocking on her door.

?knock knock?

?a person? Who is it at this time of night??
?knock knock?

?alright,alright, i?m coming?mokou walked toward the door opening it as she put on her shirt.

?oh..., it?s you.?

The person knocking on the door are none other than aya shameimaru, the tengu who?s well known for her bunbunmaru newspaper.

?ayaya... not a very warm welcome is it??

?what do you want this time shameimaru? mokou shrugged as she produce a flame on her hand.

?c-calm down! I?m here just for some interview? aya panicked as she trying to calm mokou down.

?fine, come inside? mokou put out the flame on her hand.

?th-thank you?

?hmph?

Aya accepted mokou invitation and went inside her house, a small runt down house that looks like could be destroyed anytime.

?not a very good house is it?? said aya after looking at the condition of mokou home.

?shut up, here, i make some tea for you?

?so anyway...? aya took a sip of her tea then start asking mokou question ?i heard there?s a huge fire at the bamboo forest this morning, are you the one started it??

?yeah? mokou grumpily answer the question.

?and the reason is...?

?the usual?
?ah... princess kaguya is it??

?yeah, her and that prank loving rabbit of hers?