Author Topic: Danmakufu Script Dumping Thread.  (Read 6303 times)

Chronojet ⚙ Dragon

• The Oddity
  • 今コソ輝ケ、我ガ未来、ソノ可能性!!
Danmakufu Script Dumping Thread.
« on: August 19, 2010, 05:22:15 PM »
 <pikaguy900> there should be a thread where we can post our various Danmakufu creations without needing our own thread

So I created this. Go ahead, everyone who doesn't have a thread.

Nimono

• wat
Re: Danmakufu Script Dumping Thread.
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2010, 11:02:03 PM »
hey thanks, kyuu

http://www.mediafire.com/?gxff69cxza11lkf

I made a new spell, but I kinda need it tested. I think it's *okay* right now, but I'm not sure if it needs anything added, changed or removed... What do you guys think? (Also, as for my inspiration, look around this place, you might find it. ;P)

Sejha

• I think Im a game dev. And Musician.
« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2010, 11:04:30 PM »
 :derp:

I shall test your scripts.

@Crayon:

It has a very nice idea. Much like Alice's exploding dolls in Scarlet Weather Rhapsody. I did however find it to be a bit easy.
« Last Edit: August 19, 2010, 11:33:09 PM by Snow Taradien »
I've evolved a lot. When did I make this account again?

Nimono

• wat
« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2010, 11:29:22 PM »
:derp:

I shall test your scripts.

@Kyuu:

It has a very nice idea. Much like Alice's exploding dolls in Scarlet Weather Rhapsody. I did however find it to be a bit easy.

no no no, the (9) who created the thread is kyuu, I am crayon/pikaguy900. :P Anyways, thanks. Yeah, I realized after I made it that it was bit too much like Return Inanimateness, but there's not much more I could think of that an exploding mushroom could create... perhaps instead of bullet rings, I should make them explode into some aimed danmaku and spores that fly up and fall back down?

Also, you found it to be easy? I thought it was kinda difficult. Any suggestions you have for it?

Sejha

« Reply #4 on: August 19, 2010, 11:32:49 PM »