Author Topic: Interview Dr.Yagokoro!  (Read 3755 times)

Forte Blackadder

• 雲龍九現
  • Thi?n Giả L?ng Y?u
    • FaceBook
Interview Dr.Yagokoro!
« on: February 23, 2011, 12:09:58 AM »

Hello everyone, this is Fortevn. I didn't watch House so don't expect to see any reference here, I just found the picture awesome. Ok...

I somehow hit my head on the sink when using the toilet, and felt my body got sucked into the drain. Anyway, I ended up in Gensokyo and had a chance to talk with the famous genius, Doctor Eirin Yagokoro! So Doctor, can you say something about yourself?

Dr.Yagokoro: I think it'd be nicer if you didn't tell how did you come here, but well let's ignore that for the moment. My name is Eirin Yagokoro, I'm a doctor, pharmacist, and a scientist in Eientei. I won't tell you my age and you better not ask about it.

Ha ha, yes sure! Doctor, there is many arguments about your relationship with Princess Kaguya, can you tell us the truth?

Dr.Yagokoro: Of course I'm her servant. However, I also served as her tutor, guardian and advisor. You can say that our relationship is not just "respect". I myself think of Princess as my daughter, or little sister, and don't need her to care about me.

Oh, so you two absolutely trust each others (correct). We also have wind that you used Princess' power to create the Hourai Elixir, which can grant immortality. How does it work?