Author Topic: Autobiographies of interesting characters (FS,FnM,KK,RS,UR,MM,YY,SI,C, Koishi)  (Read 8610 times)

capt. h

• Only sane townie
(One character per post. If any character breaks the rules of the universe, please correct me on the logic - I need them consistent if I'm to use them later. Also feel free to offer constructive criticism - this is my first attempt at fanficition, and I want it to be better. Thank you!

Also, in my sig is a link to this story on fanfiction.net, though there probably isn't much reason to go there since it's the same story written here.)

Hi! My name is Flandre Scarlet.

I was locked in the basement of the Mansion for 495 years. Well, locked isn?t the right word, as I could leave at any time. Remi said that the outside was a scary place, and asked me to stay inside the mansion for my own safety. I don?t know what she?s so worried about though, since I can just Kyuu~ anything that tries to stop me.

I can kyuu anything. First, I look at the thing I want to kyuu. Then, I hold out my hand and grab the center of the thing I want to kyuu. Then, I close my hand into a fist around the center of the thing, and KYUU!!! No more thing. Fairies are really fun to kyuu, some of them explode into ice shards, while others go up like a big messy pi?ata, but full of red jelly instead of candy. I don?t see why Remi doesn?t like it when I kyuu fairies, they always grow back. Well, except the one who I kyuued when she was jelly ? that one stayed kyuued.

I can Kyuu non-physical things too! I can kyuu spells, clouds which sometimes break and othertimes leak when I kyuu them, water which forms an awesome big wave when I kyuu it, fire that explodes when kyuued, and can even kyuu air! Recently I got to kyuu history with Keine, but don?t worry, it was only a small part of history involving radiation poisoning and Hell. I want to visit hell someday, it sounded like a fun place. I?m not sure what radiation is though. Patchy would know better than me.