Author Topic: [Chronicles of Razu Teionhakushi] Human-Machine in Foreign Lands  (Read 14575 times)

Razwerkz

• Razu Teionhakushi
  • The Crimson Digital and Audial Enigma
My first fanfic. Be gentle; it's my first time~

I randomly started thinking up scenarios one night, and I finally decided to start typing. I showed it to my friends and they thought it was good. Now I wanna expand my audience!

This story is a fan-fiction work based on Touhou Project. I had taken an unusual method by implementing a fan-made character into the story, as the main character. Another unusual thing here is that said character is MALE. Sorry, to those who was expecting a yuri pair-up~! XD

Constructive criticism is encouraged, but please, don't bash me. Like I said, this is my first one.

Please excuse the consecutive posting--I want to keep the chapters as separate posts.

Also, you can find this fanfic posted on my dA page and on Gaia.
« Last Edit: December 07, 2012, 08:03:30 AM by Razwerkz »

Razwerkz

• Razu Teionhakushi
Re: Human-Machine in Foreign Lands
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2010, 07:43:57 AM »
CHAPTER 01 // Welcome to Gensokyo

Gensokyo, from what I had read, and heard from others, is an interesting place, filled with interesting people.  I'd also heard that something always seems to be happening in Gensokyo.  My old town was boring--nothing ever happened.  Despite our technological advances, no sort of action or adventure was to be found anywhere.  The only thing I had going for me was my knowledge of computers and nuclear physics, and my occupation as a small-time DJ.  The DJ thing was going downhill, though, so less and less started happening.  Soon, I started working for the city's science industry.   Then, the accident happened...