Author Topic: Even a Chance Meeting....  (Read 5223 times)

DeathShot Catharsis

• I'm a bad poster who can't take any criticism!
Even a Chance Meeting....
« on: June 14, 2010, 01:43:28 AM »

Well, hello everybody, and welcome to my beautifully bad fan fiction. Honestly, if there was an award for bad fanfic, I would totally get it.

??..

Well, anyway, as a lot of you already know, I use OC?s in my fics. Since you cant really know somebody without learning about them first, I am crafting a set of fics that showcase these Canon and OC?s first meetings. This way, I can get everybody to know and actually care about/like these stupid guys. ?

A here's a little intro for you guys (You can TL;DR this, if you want) :

I begin this saga by stating a few things. The fist is that I am an amateur. I am not an amazing writer, nor do I ever claim to be. What I do is write for fun. That's it. I write to show off my creative talent and to entertain people. And this leads to one simple statement:

I am not an amazing writer like Muffin or Ruro.